Printer friendly version of 24.04.2014
print
http://www.wieland.de/internet/content/wieland/en/produkte/Produits.jsp

Rolled products

We manufacture our rolled products in accordance with the application: in the form of coils, and also strip with a profiled cross-section. We also supply sheets. These are individually rolled into special formats in accordance with your requirements. We supply hot-dip tinned strip finishes for applications in electrical engineering and electronics.

Extruded and drawn products

Our range of extruded and drawn products includes rods, wires, sections and alloy tubes. We can manufacture many different shapes and dimensions for you. Because of the copper materials that are used, the products have advantageous characteristics: excellent thermal and electrical conductivity, ease of processing and good machining properties.

Tubes

Tubes

Our range of tubes includes plain tubes, internally and/or externally finned tubes as well as heat exchangers. High resistance is required in domestic plumbing. We, therefore, manufacture tubes with specially treated inner surfaces.

Heat transfer optimisation and the possibility of efficient further processing are required in the industrial sector. We, therefore, work out application-specific solutions such as functional finishes.

Slide Bearings and Components

The Slide Bearing Division manufactures wrapped and machined sliding elements, thrust washers and many different precision parts made from high-strength copper alloys with a wide range of dimensions. As a global contact partner we specialise in customised solutions in the field of slide bearings. At the same time, we implement the solutions in process-reliable manufacturing processes.

Materials & data sheets, safety data sheets

Are you looking for a data sheet for a certain alloy?

Materials and data sheets

Or a material safety data sheet?

Material safety data sheets

All rights reserved

The web sites of wieland.de, their structure with all their functionalities, information, data, text, image and sound materials as well as all necessary components for the functionality of these web sites are subject to the copyright of Wieland-Werke AG. The user is entitled to use the contents only for his personal use and in the context of the functionality of the web sites and does not acquire any rights to the contents or programmes.

The copying or modification in whole or in part is prohibited unless express written permission is obtained from Wieland-Werke AG. This prohibition refers in particular to the production of copies for commercial purposes, the entering of contents and programmes into electronic data bases and the copying on CD-Rom.

© of Wieland-Werke AG, 2002

Druckversion vom: 24.07.2014
drucken
http://www.wieland.de/internet/content/wieland/de/produkte/Produits.jsp

Walzprodukte

Unsere Walzprodukte produzieren wir je nach Verwendungszweck: In Form von Ringen, Spulen oder als Bänder mit profiliertem Querschnitt. Wir liefern ebenfalls Bleche. Diese werden auf Ihren Wunsch stückweise zu Sonderformaten gewalzt. Für Anwendungen in der Elektrotechnik und Elektronik bieten wir feuerverzinnte Bandoberflächen an.

Press- und Ziehprodukte

Zu unserem Press- und Ziehproduktesortiment zählen Stangen, Drähte, Profile und Legierungsrohre. Wir produzieren für Sie unterschiedlichste Formen und Abmessungen. Aufgrund der eingesetzten Kupferwerkstoffe bieten die Produkte vorteilhafte Eigenschaften: Sie sind hervorragend thermisch und elektrisch leitfähig, gut verarbeitbar und zerspanbar.

Rohre

Rohre

Unser Rohrsortiment beinhaltet glatte, innen- und / oder außenberippte Rohre und Wärmetauscher. In der Haustechnik ist eine hohe Widerstandsfähigkeit gefragt. Wir fertigen daher Rohre mit speziell behandelten Innenoberflächen.

Im Industriesektor liegen die Anforderungen bei der Optimierung der Wärmeübertragung und der Möglichkeit für eine effiziente Weiterverarbeitung. Wir erarbeiten deshalb anwendungsspezifische Lösungen wie zum Beispiel funktionale Oberflächen.

Gleitlager und Systembauteile

Der Geschäftsbereich Gleitelemente fertigt unter anderem gerollte und gedrehte Gleitlager, Anlaufscheiben sowie verschiedenste Präzisionsteile aus hochfesten Kupferlegierungen in einem großen Abmessungsspektrum. Wir sind als globaler Ansprechpartner auf kundenspezifische Lösungen für das Gebiet der Gleitlager spezialisiert. Gleichzeitig setzen wir die Lösungen in prozesssicheren Produktionsabläufen um.

Werkstoffe und Datenblätter, Sicherheitsdatenblätter

Sie suchen ein Datenblatt zu einer bestimmten Legierung?

Werkstoffe und Datenblätter

Oder ein Sicherheitsdatenblatt?

Sicherheitsdatenblätter

Alle Rechte vorbehalten

Die Web-Seiten von wieland.de, ihre Struktur und sämtliche darin enthaltenen Funktionalitäten, Informationen, Daten, Texte, Bild- und Tonmaterialien sowie alle zur Funktionalität dieser Web-Seiten eingesetzten Komponenten unterliegen dem gesetzlich geschützten Urheberrecht der Wieland-Werke AG. Der Nutzer darf die Inhalte nur im Rahmen der angebotenen Funktionalitäten der Web-Seiten für seinen persönlichen Gebrauch nutzen und erwirbt im Übrigen keinerlei Rechte an den Inhalten und Programmen.

Die Reproduktion oder Modifikation ganz oder teilweise ist ohne schriftliche Genehmigung der Wieland-Werke AG untersagt. Unter dieses Verbot fällt insbesondere die gewerbliche Vervielfältigung per Kopie, die Aufnahme in elektronische Datenbanken und die Vervielfältigung auf CD-Rom.

© der Wieland-Werke AG, 2002