Printer friendly version of 01.11.2014
print
http://www.wieland.de/internet/content/wieland/en/startseite.jsp

Much more than just a metal

Copper is much more than just a metal. Copper is an indispensable constituent in many areas of daily life. Wieland Group is a specialist in copper and copper alloys – we will manufacture the right solution for your applications.

We manufacture system components and individual components for the automotive industry that provide top thermal and mechanical performance: efficient heat exchangers for air/oil coolers, slide bearings and precision parts for modern diesel and petrol engines as well as electronic components. This is the only way to meet the considerable demands that are made of vehicle performance.

Our products for electronics/electrical engineering range from strip for leadframes for semiconductor components to strip for telecommunication and vehicle electronics and strip for high frequency and underwater cables. Whatever the demands that are made of the use of our materials and products, we will meet them by continuing the further development of our products.

We manufacture plumbing tubes and develop complete heating system solutions. However, our versatile range of construction products also includes slide bearings for construction machinery. From planning to installation – be it for architects, planners, wholesalers or installers: You will always be given good advice.

News

Adjustment of fabrication prices as of 1 October 2014
read more

Strong brands

The new "Wieland Industrial Tubes" and "Wieland Thermal Solutions" websites are online.
read more

electronica

Visit us from 11 to 14 November 2014 at the electronica!
Hall A3 Stand 177

All rights reserved

The web sites of wieland.de, their structure with all their functionalities, information, data, text, image and sound materials as well as all necessary components for the functionality of these web sites are subject to the copyright of Wieland-Werke AG. The user is entitled to use the contents only for his personal use and in the context of the functionality of the web sites and does not acquire any rights to the contents or programmes.

The copying or modification in whole or in part is prohibited unless express written permission is obtained from Wieland-Werke AG. This prohibition refers in particular to the production of copies for commercial purposes, the entering of contents and programmes into electronic data bases and the copying on CD-Rom.

© of Wieland-Werke AG, 2002

Druckversion vom: 17.12.2014
drucken
http://www.wieland.de/internet/content/wieland/de/startseite.jsp

Viel mehr als nur Metall

Kupfer ist viel mehr als nur Metall. Kupfer ist unverzichtbarer Bestandteil in zahlreichen Anwendungen des täglichen Lebens. Die Wieland-Gruppe ist Spezialist für Kupfer und Kupferlegierungen – wir produzieren die passende Lösung für Ihre Anwendungen.

Für die Automotive-Branche fertigen wir System- und Einzelteile, die thermische und mechanische Höchstleistungen erbringen: Effiziente Wärmetauscher für Luft-Ölkühler, Gleitlager und Präzisionsteile für moderne Diesel- und Ottomotoren und Elektronikelemente. Nur so werden wir den hohen Anforderungen an die Automobilleistung gerecht.

Unser Produktsortiment für die Elektronik/Elektrotechnik reicht von Bändern für Leadframes für Halbleiterelemente über Bänder für Telekommunikation und Kfz-Elektrik bis hin zu Bändern für Hochfrequenz- und Unterwasserkabel. Welche Anforderungen die Anwendung an unsere Werkstoffe und Produkte auch stellt, wir werden ihnen durch eine ständige Weiterentwicklung der Produkte gerecht.

Wir fertigen Haustechnikrohre und entwickeln Komplett-Lösungen für die Heizungstechnologie. Aber auch Gleitlager für Baumaschinen gehören zu unserem vielseitigen Bau- und Installationssortiment. Von der Planung bis zum Einbau – ob für Architekten, Planer, Großhandel oder Installateure: Bei uns sind Sie immer gut beraten.

Aktuelles

Anpassung Metallprämien
ab 1. Januar 2015
lesen Sie mehr

Starke Marken

Die neuen Webauftritte "Wieland Industrierohre" und "Wieland Thermal Solutions" sind online.
hier informieren

Pressemitteilungen

15.12.2014

Wieland-Haustechnik: mit Investitionen ins neue Jahr
weiter lesen

26.11.2014

Brand Galvanik Werk Vöhringen
weiter lesen

17.11.2014

Nachfolger für CW602N: Sanitärwerkstoff AQCUARIN mit bestem Ergebnis bei Korrosions-Tests
weiter lesen

Alle Rechte vorbehalten

Die Web-Seiten von wieland.de, ihre Struktur und sämtliche darin enthaltenen Funktionalitäten, Informationen, Daten, Texte, Bild- und Tonmaterialien sowie alle zur Funktionalität dieser Web-Seiten eingesetzten Komponenten unterliegen dem gesetzlich geschützten Urheberrecht der Wieland-Werke AG. Der Nutzer darf die Inhalte nur im Rahmen der angebotenen Funktionalitäten der Web-Seiten für seinen persönlichen Gebrauch nutzen und erwirbt im Übrigen keinerlei Rechte an den Inhalten und Programmen.

Die Reproduktion oder Modifikation ganz oder teilweise ist ohne schriftliche Genehmigung der Wieland-Werke AG untersagt. Unter dieses Verbot fällt insbesondere die gewerbliche Vervielfältigung per Kopie, die Aufnahme in elektronische Datenbanken und die Vervielfältigung auf CD-Rom.

© der Wieland-Werke AG, 2002